HUNTING THE GREAT CONTINENT OF AFRICA
Bergzicht Game Lodge www.bergzicht-hunting.com
Bowker Safaris www.bowkersafaris.co.za
Bushmen Safaris www.bushmensafaris.com
Catena Safaris Argentina www.catenasafarisargentina.com 
Chris Troskie Safaris www.ct-safaris.com
D&J Hunting Services
Engelbrecht Safaris www.engelbrechtsafaris.com
Etosha View Hunting www.etoshaviewhunting.com
Fernando Saiz Spain www.fernandosaizspain.com
Hotfire Hunting & Fishing Safaris www.hotfire.co.za
Impisi Safari www.impisisafaris.com
Jan Oelofse Hunting Safaris www.janoelofsesafaris.com
Kou Kuas Adventure Safaris www.koukuasadventures.com
Kulu Safaris www.kulusafaris.com
Kwatale Safaris
Lalapa Safaris www.lalapasafaris.co.za
Legelela Hunting Safaris www.legelelasafaris.co.za
Mokore Safaris www.mokoresafaris.com
Monterra Safaris www.monterrasafaris.com
Pano Hunting Safaris www.toaltd.com
Primal African Safaris
Roger Whittall www.rogerwhittallsafaris.com
Select Worldwide Hunting Safaris www.selectworldwidehuntingsafaris.com
Tom Dreyer Safaris www.tomdreyersafaris.com
The Calgary Fish and Game Association www.calgaryfishandgame.com
Silver Willow Taxidermy www.swtaxidermy.com
Grasslands Safaris www.grasslands-safaris.co.za